:: ระบบจัดการข้อมูลบุคลากร::


อันดับที่.
รหัสบุคลากร
ชื่อบุคลากร
ตำแหน่ง
[แสดงรูป]
[e-mail]
[วิทยฐานะ]
1 04003 นางสาวสุนทรี ภีระ หัวหน้าหมวด Suntaree@damrong.ac.th ชำนาญการพิเศษ
2 04008 นางธัญกร กิตติจริยา รองหัวหน้าหมวด Thanyakorn.tk@damrong.ac.th ชำนาญการพิเศษ
3 04002 นางรัชฎาภรณ์ ปัญญานวล รองหัวหน้าหมวด Ratchadaporn.rp@damrong.ac.th ชำนาญการพิเศษ
4 04010 นายเกรียงไกร ธิดาเรือง ครูผู้สอน Kriangkrai@damrong.ac.th ชำนาญการ
5 04009 นางเกษณี อุทธิยา ครูผู้สอน kedsanee@damrong.ac.th ชำนาญการ
6 04006 นายปรีชา จันทกาญจน์ ครูผู้สอน Preecha@damrong.ac.th ชำนาญการพิเศษ
7 04004 นางจินตนา แสนงาย ครูผู้สอน chintana@damrong.ac.th ชำนาญการ
8 04001 นางกุลธิดา สกุลแก้วพิทักษ์ ครูผู้สอน Kullathida@damrong.ac.th ชำนาญการพิเศษ
9 04012 นายกัมปนาท ดอนลาว ครูผู้สอน kampanart@damrong.ac.th ชำนาญการ
10 04014 นายเสกสรรค์ อาษายศ ครูผู้สอน Seksan@damrong.ac.th ชำนาญการพิเศษ
11 04015 นางสาวทิพยวรรณ กันติ๊บ ครูผู้สอน Thippawan@damrong.ac.th ชำนาญการ
12 04016 นางชญานิน อดุลย์ฐานานุศักดิ์ ครูผู้สอน Chayanin.ca@damrong.ac.th ชำนาญการพิเศษ
13 04017 นางสาวรัตนา ไชยเลิศ ครูผู้สอน Ratana@damrong.ac.th ชำนาญการพิเศษ
14 04019 นางสุริวรรณ ประสม ครูผู้สอน suriwan.pra@damrong.ac.th ชำนาญการ
15 04021 นางเครือวรรณ์ ตุ้ยต๋า ครูผู้สอน kruawan@damrong.ac.th ชำนาญการพิเศษ
16 04023 นางสาวสุภกานต์ สุรัตน์ ครูผู้สอน supakarn.sur@damrong.ac.th ครูผู้ช่วย
17 04022 นางกรอนงค์ เขื่อนแก้ว ครูผู้สอน kornanong@damrong.ac.th ชำนาญการ
18 04013 นายมนตรี บัดปัน ครูผู้สอน Montri@damrong.ac.th ครู
19 04011 นางกุลลดา พัวพันพัฒนา ครูผู้สอน kunlada@damrong.ac.th ชำนาญการ
20 04024 นางณัฐชฎา พรมมิตร์ ครูผู้สอน natchada@damrong.ac.th ครู
21 04025 นางสาวอรรถกานต์ วงศ์ใหญ่ ครูผู้สอน attakan@damrong.ac.th ครูผู้ช่วย
22 04026 นางสาวเบญจวรรณ นันตาเครือ ครูผู้สอน benjawan@damrong.ac.th ครู