:: ระบบจัดการข้อมูลบุคลากร::


อันดับที่.
รหัสบุคลากร
ชื่อบุคลากร
ตำแหน่ง
[แสดงรูป]
[e-mail]
[วิทยฐานะ]
1 12001 นางศิริลักษณ์ ค้ากำยาน หัวหน้าหมวด Sirilak@damrong.ac.th ชำนาญการพิเศษ
2 03005 นางสุพัตรา ถมยา หัวหน้าหมวด Supatra@damrong.ac.th ชำนาญการพิเศษ
3 12002 นางสายสุนีย์ ฝั้นก้อ รองหัวหน้าหมวด Saisunee@damrong.ac.th ชำนาญการ
4 03002 นางรัตนาพร สันดุษิต รองหัวหน้าหมวด Ratanaporn.rc@damrong.ac.th ชำนาญการ
5 12023 นางสุพัตร ทัพธานี รองหัวหน้าหมวด supat@damrong.ac.th ชำนาญการพิเศษ
6 12003 นางแสงระวี มีโสภา ครูผู้สอน sangrawee@damrong.ac.th ชำนาญการพิเศษ
7 12005 นางประกาย เลิศรัตนคาม ครูผู้สอน Prakay@damrong.ac.th ชำนาญการพิเศษ
8 12006 นางนาฏอนงค์ ทู้ไพเราะ ครูผู้สอน Natanong.nj@damrong.ac.th ชำนาญการ
9 12007 นายมณู ศรีขัติย์ ครูผู้สอน Manu@damrong.ac.th ชำนาญการ
10 03001 นางกวีวรรณ เดชปักษ์ ครูผู้สอน Kaweewan.kd@damrong.ac.th ชำนาญการพิเศษ
11 12009 นายดุสิต แก้วหล้า ครูผู้สอน Dusit@damrong.ac.th ชำนาญการพิเศษ
12 03003 นางสาวณัฏฐณิชา สมจักร ครูผู้สอน Nuttanicha@damrong.ac.th ชำนาญการพิเศษ
13 12010 นายเกียรติศักดิ์ อินราษฎร ครูผู้สอน Kiettisak@damrong.ac.th ชำนาญการพิเศษ
14 12011 นายศิลา เฉียบแหลม ครูผู้สอน Sila@damrong.ac.th ชำนาญการ
15 03004 นางบงกช บุญเลิศ ครูผู้สอน Bongkot@damrong.ac.th ชำนาญการพิเศษ
16 12012 นายพูนทรัพย์ เผ่าดี ครูผู้สอน Phoolsup@damrong.ac.th ชำนาญการ
17 12013 นางปิยพร ณ ลำปาง ครูผู้สอน Piyaporn@damrong.ac.th ชำนาญการพิเศษ
18 12014 นางสาวเยาวเรศ โอดเทิง ครูผู้สอน Yaowares@damrong.ac.th ชำนาญการ
19 12015 นายจิรเวช บัวติ๊บ ครูผู้สอน teacherwarm@damrong.ac.th ชำนาญการ
20 12016 นายเจนณรงค์ วงศ์แสนศรี ครูผู้สอน Jennarong@damrong.ac.th ชำนาญการ
21 12017 นายสุธิพงษ์ ใจแก้ว ครูผู้สอน Sutipong@damrong.ac.th ชำนาญการพิเศษ
22 12019 นายณรงค์ชัย ฝั้นก้อ ครูผู้สอน Narongchai@damrong.ac.th ชำนาญการ
23 12020 นายจำเนิน แสนงาย ครูผู้สอน Jumnern@damrong.ac.th ชำนาญการพิเศษ
24 12021 นายธนกฤต จักรสุวรรณ์ ครูผู้สอน wirayuth@damrong.ac.th ชำนาญการ
25 12022 นางสาวรัชนีกร เงินโน ครูผู้สอน Ratchaneekorn@damrong.ac.th ครู
26 12024 นายคงกฤช อะทะวงศ์ ครูผู้สอน kongkrit@damrong.ac.th ชำนาญการ
27 12025 นายอัศวิน ธะนะปัด ครูผู้สอน asawin@damrong.ac.th ครูผู้ช่วย
28 03007 นายคมเพชร อิ่นสุวรรณ์ ครูผู้สอน khompet@damrong.ac.th ครู
29 03008 นายชาตรี โถแก้ว ครูผู้สอน chatree@damrong.ac.th ชำนาญการ
30 12026 นางสาวนาถยา อุตมา ครูผู้สอน nattaya.nu@damrong.ac.th ครู
31 12027 นางกนกวรรณ แสงศรีจันทร์ ครูผู้สอน kanokwan@damrong.ac.th ชำนาญการพิเศษ