:: ระบบจัดการข้อมูลบุคลากร::


อันดับที่.
รหัสบุคลากร
ชื่อบุคลากร
ตำแหน่ง
[แสดงรูป]
[e-mail]
[วิทยฐานะ]
1 10001 นายชรินทร์ มณีมูล หัวหน้าหมวด Charin@damrong.ac.th ชำนาญการ
2 10002 นางสาวศรัญญา วงษ์พฤกษา รองหัวหน้าหมวด Saranya@damrong.ac.th ชำนาญการพิเศษ
3 10003 นางประคองศรี ลี้แสน รองหัวหน้าหมวด Prakongsri@damrong.ac.th ชำนาญการ
4 10005 นางปรียานันท์ ใจมูล ครูผู้สอน Preeyanun@damrong.ac.th ชำนาญการ
5 10009 นางบุษราภรณ์ มังคละ ครูผู้สอน Bussaraporn@damrong.ac.th ชำนาญการพิเศษ
6 10010 นางเสาวนีย์ สุขวัฒนพันธ์ ครูผู้สอน Soawanee@damrong.ac.th ชำนาญการ
7 10011 นางพิมพกาพร สายสุดใจ ครูผู้สอน Pimpakaporn@damrong.ac.th ชำนาญการ
8 10012 นางมัญชุภา นาทิเลศ ครูผู้สอน Manchupa@damrong.ac.th ชำนาญการ
9 10013 นางสาวลัดดาวัลย์ สุนันตา ครูผู้สอน Laddawan@damrong.ac.th ครู
10 10014 นางสนธยา พิมพ์เงิน ครูผู้สอน Sonthaya.sp@damrong.ac.th ชำนาญการ
11 10015 นางจันทร์สุดา แสงตารัตน์ ครูผู้สอน Jansuda@damrong.ac.th ชำนาญการ
12 10016 นางคำแพร ติ๊บโคตร ครูผู้สอน Khamprae@damrong.ac.th ชำนาญการ
13 10017 นางสุปรียา เอี่่ยมสะอาด ครูผู้สอน Supreeya@damrong.ac.th ชำนาญการ
14 10018 สิบเอกขจร สิงหนาท ครูผู้สอน Kajorn@damrong.ac.th ชำนาญการพิเศษ
15 10019 นายอลงกรณ์ อินทร์จันทร์ ครูผู้สอน Alongkorn@damrong.ac.th ชำนาญการ
16 10020 นางสาวธฤษิดา เครือน้อย ครูผู้สอน thrissida@damrong.ac.th ครู
17 10006 นางชัญญา คูร์พิพัฒน์ ครูผู้สอน Chunya@damrong.ac.th ชำนาญการพิเศษ
18 10007 นางพิสมัย แววจิตต์ ครูผู้สอน Pisamai@damrong.ac.th ชำนาญการ
19 10008 นางศิริวรรณ โคตะนนท์ ครูผู้สอน Siriwan@damrong.ac.th ชำนาญการ
20 10021 นางสาวชนิกา ตั้งจินตวิวัฒน์ ครูผู้สอน chanika@damrong.ac.th ครู
21 10022 นางสาวลินดา ชุมภูศรี ครูผู้สอน linda@damrong.ac.th ชำนาญการ