:: ระบบจัดการข้อมูลบุคลากร::


อันดับที่.
รหัสบุคลากร
ชื่อบุคลากร
ตำแหน่ง
[แสดงรูป]
[e-mail]
1 10014 นางสนธยา พิมพ์เงิน หัวหน้าหมวด Sonthaya.sp@damrong.ac.th
2 10002 นางสาวศรัญญา วงษ์พฤกษา รองหัวหน้าหมวด Saranya@damrong.ac.th
3 10003 นางประคองศรี ลี้แสน รองหัวหน้าหมวด Prakongsri@damrong.ac.th
4 10009 นางบุษราภรณ์ มังคละ ครูผู้สอน Bussaraporn@damrong.ac.th
5 10011 นางยามาพร สายสุดใจ ครูผู้สอน Pimpakaporn@damrong.ac.th
6 10012 นางมัญชุภา นาทิเลศ ครูผู้สอน Manchupa@damrong.ac.th
7 10013 นางสาวลัดดาวัลย์ สุนันตา ครูผู้สอน Laddawan@damrong.ac.th
8 10015 นางจันทร์สุดา หาคำจารย์ ครูผู้สอน Jansuda@damrong.ac.th
9 10016 นางคำแพร ติ๊บโคตร ครูผู้สอน Khamprae@damrong.ac.th
10 10017 นางสุปรียา เอี่่ยมสะอาด ครูผู้สอน Supreeya@damrong.ac.th
11 10018 สิบเอกตุรายุ สิงหนาท ครูผู้สอน Kajorn@damrong.ac.th
12 10020 นางสาวธฤษิดา เครือน้อย ครูผู้สอน thrissida@damrong.ac.th
13 10006 นางชัญญา คูร์พิพัฒน์ ครูผู้สอน Chunya@damrong.ac.th
14 10007 นางพิสมัย แววจิตต์ ครูผู้สอน Pisamai@damrong.ac.th
15 10008 นางศิริวรรณ กาพิยะ ครูผู้สอน Siriwan@damrong.ac.th
16 10021 นางสาวชนิกา ตั้งจินตวิวัฒน์ ครูผู้สอน chanika@damrong.ac.th
17 10023 นางสาวอังคณา ถนอมมิตร ครูผู้สอน
18 10024 นางสาวนันทนีย์ นุราช ครูผู้สอน nantanee@damrong.ac.th
19 10025 นางสาวพัชรินทร์ กุลณา ครูผู้สอน patcharin.kunna@damrong.ac.th